Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Reliable Child Care - In My Home

Details
Posted By:
Mandie White
Posting ID:
3805l4734
Location:
Freehold Township, Nj
Telephone:
Tags:
 child   care   baby   sitter   children 
Category:Childcare

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Mom and Grandma looking to watch children ages 6 weeks to 5 years old in our Freehold Township home :)

I am a stay at home mother with two children, ages 20 months and 6 years old. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Family and Child Studies from Montclair State University and I worked in a Domestic Violence Shelter for women and their children for 10 years before deciding to become a stay-at-home mom.

My mother raised five children of her own as a stay-at-home mom and she is also a patient and loving Mema to her two grandchildren. She helped raised my daughter for four years while I was working.

Between the two of us, we have over 33 years of experience with raising kids. Together we decided to share our love for children by helping working parents with affordable child care in a safe, friendly environment.

Available hours are between 7:30am – 5:00pm Monday thru Friday.

My home is both pet free and smoke free.

Full-time children will be provided with breakfast (if requested), morning snack, lunch, afternoon snack and drinks throughout the day. Part-time children will be based on hours the care is needed.

For infant care, you will be responsible for providing diapers, wipes, formula and any other necessities that may apply.

Reasonable rates. Cheaper than most summer camp prices!

Serious inquiries only please. Please no children with severe allergies.

We look forward to caring…

Please email me with your information and I will respond in a timely manner.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.