Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Need An Experienced Babysitter?

Details
Posted By:
Info
Posting ID:
5149t4152
Location:
Philadelphia
Telephone:
215-266-8114
Tags:
Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Ariel Wolfenson-Bannon 215-266-8114 About Me: My name is Ariel Wolfenson-Bannon. I am 23 years old female and student at Temple University studying Education. If you are looking for an experienced sitter who is affordable, flexible, and passionate about seeing young children succeed, than please give me a call. I am able to help children with homework assignments and provide age appropriate materials such as games, arts & crafts, and books for a fun and educational experience. I am an excellent cook with experience in the food industry who is sensitive to dietary preferences and allergies. I am more than willing to help out with household chores and care for household pets as well. I am dependable and trustworthy person who is looking forward to a chance to meet you and your family. Education: - Associate's Degree in Fine Arts, Montgomery County Community College, Blue Bell PA (September 2009-May 2011) -B.S. Art Education, Temple University, Philadelphia PA (September 2012-Present) Experience with Children: - Babysitting experience with children ages 0-14 around the suburbs of Philadelphia. - Tutored small groups of preschool children at a local church sponsored tutoring program where I gained experience working with diverse urban youngsters with varying cognitive capabilities and learned to adjust my teaching practices appropriately. - I have had extensive training and experience in a fast-paced environment working with groups of 6-10 year old children. I was responsible for creating and conducting lesson plans involving interdisciplinary art projects while abiding by Keystone Star Standards and DPW regulations. I was trained in proper classroom management, etiquette, and cleanliness. Languages: -Intermediate speaker/ writer of Italian, French, Latin, Spanish, and Hebrew Clearances: (All of which are up to date and I will bring to our first meeting) -The Pennsylvania State Police Request for Criminal Records (Act 34) -The Child Abuse History Clearance (Act 151) -The Federal Criminal History Record (Act 114) -P. P. D. Tuberculin Test Certifications: -Red Cross Certified in First Aid and CPR -Currently pursuing a Certification in Community Arts Availability: -Monday- Any time after 2:00 PM -Tuesday- Any time after 11:00 AM -Wednesday- Any time after 6:00 PM -Thursday- Any time after 5:00 PM -Friday- Any time after 2:00 PM -Saturday- All Day/Night -Sunday- All Day/Night Desired Salary: Negotiable *Personal references available upon request

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.