Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Rent My Couch: All Utilities Included Laundry Secured Parking $450 2bd 1100

Posted By:
Posting ID:
South Central, Usc, 90037
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
mail: Web: About my place (Sept 1st move-in, possible earlier): 1100 S.F., very spacious 2 bdrm/1 bath with washer/dryer in unit, front to back floor layout, windows on all sides, and private front stair entrance in a 4 units building on a quiet street. It is designer fully furnished living, dining, and gourmet kitchen with a rich, contemporary style and eclectic decor. Plenty of bookshelves and closets for extra storage. Have rooms to accommodate your furniture if needed, just ask! Couch Surfing Spot (Temporary): Your share (may be negotiable): $400.00/month Only includes free utilities (WIFI, elec, cooking gas, heating, water, garbage). Semi private living room, hardly ever use. living room off a hallway, not the main door entrance. Very quiet, peaceful, and good energy. Living room well decorated, 50" Sony TV, and surround sound system. 4 foot length closet and cabinet storage for your own private belonging. all utilities included + free laundry + Secured Parking. Mostly your own full size frig (I have my own); fully equipped kitchen (no need to buy cookware or dinnerware), and I provide all general cleaning supply. The neighborhood: Part of University of Southern California territory but really just your average neighborhood. Just down the street from USC and the Big Expo Park. 15 min. walk to the Olympic Swimming Stadium, The Coliseum Arena, The Natural Museum, Science Center (Airplane & Astronaut shit), The African American Museum, and the Rose Garden (very romantic for a date). Safe neighborhood - couple of schools within couple blocks nearby and lots of kids on some days (if oyu ask me they kinda irritating). Very very accessible - Catch a bus steps front the door, or walk to the Expo train line that takes you to Culver City or Downtown in 10 min or so. One block to grocery store, liquor store, and few minute wall to all your regular fast food places. What I am looking for: - Seeking the right roommate that have similar interests that would like to hang out together occasionally, no stranger attitude! Doesn't have to be best bud! - No couple. mid 20's to 40's. - Prefer Gay dudes but open to others - Must be gay friendly, not be homophobic, or ignorant is a must. - Must have verifiable employment with references and can pay rent on time or have cut a deal with your parents. - Must be normally clean, neat, organize, and not leaving things all over the place. - Race unimportant, right personality match is a must. Open minded to people of all lifestyles. Must be fucking English speaking! - Prefer people who are mature attitude, considerate, easy to live with, fair head on their shoulder, straight shooter, and liberal minded. - Sociable and fun personality that gets alone with most people is a plus. No weird hang ups and be mostly drama free. - We can get kinda loud on occasion, but we simmer down and back to regular work routines. - Not looking for big party people who constantly bring people over. - This is home for mostly sleep, chill, or have small hangout/gathering. No constant drinker or excessive drug partier. A little now and then is ok by me. Just don't want to see cops knocking on my front door!! About me: - Creative type, pretty easy going personality, mainstream looking, Americanized Asian dude, 30s, gay -homo, slender average built, constantly evolving. Grew up in Texas and went to Art and Design College in Chicago. I am a professional interior architect, including backgrounds in architecture, landscape design, furniture/lighting design, graphic/web design, many form of art, photography, and fashion design - an aspiring entrepreneur. Presently in planning stage in applying for a MFA program in Directing and am an actor also. Yea, I am pretty much the bomb, just kidding! - I am mature, friendly, considerate, somewhat easy going, and straight shooter/clear communicator. Sometime I have an attitude and can't get off my soap box, then again who doesn't have something to bitch about around here. The economy sucks. - I am mostly clean, neat, and organize person. I triying not be a clean freak, maybe I'll hire a cleaning lady. - Am a social drinker and a smoker (if you allergic to smoking, pls don't apply) We don't usually smoke inside, but not perfect. However, we have a door enclosed large kitchen where we can smoke or outside. Do not apply if: -- If you got lot of personal hang ups about things -- Constantly negative, angry at the world, rude, hater, dirty, or people that just don't get it! -- No codependent, needy personality, Jackal and Hyde mood swings. -- People who like to create unnecessary drama or people who constantly get shit happening to them (ya know the shit out of luck people). When responding: Tell me about yourself, your situation, include a face pic or Facebook. USC, downtown, westlake, West Hollywood, Weho, Hollywood, Silverlake, Echo Park, Miracle Miles

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.