Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Babysitter <3 ! :)

Details
Posted By:
Info
Posting ID:
4977t5308
Location:
Poquoson / Yorktown / Hampton Roads
Telephone:
Tags:
Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Hi my name is Ciara :) Im 15 , I am looking to earn some extra money. I am a sophmore in High School and on homor roll . Im currently on the Volley Ball team at my school so you'll have to email me via " " to see if our schedules can match <3 I am extreamly responciable and driven. I have a work permit due to my age being under 16 . I DO NOT smoke , drink or do any illegal drugs . I WILL NOT spend my time texting while babysitting your children becouse unlike most teenagers that are looking for an easy way to make money I KNOW its hard work and children require patience and love <3 :) . I am very active and love to do crafts . I have experience with adhd children and have no problem with pets . I can cook and prepare snacks as requested . I am willing to work anytime I am avaliable and will provide my own transportation ! Nights / Weekends / After School ect ... Please email for further information to discuss location of services you will need me to provide and hourly rates. I look forword to hearing from you soon . best regards Ciara <3 :) ( in the subject line please write Ciara) < this email belongs to my older sister , she will along with my parents be checking to make sure the envirment I am working in is safe :) I hope you understand seeing as though I am only 15 , the job I am seeking for souly is " Babysitting " I DO not wish to recive emails for anything other then this job title- Please and Thank You >

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.