Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Childcare That Is Affordable And Safe. Click For My Qualifications!

Details
Posted By:
Info
Posting ID:
4958r2507
Location:
Tacoma, Wa
Telephone:
253-376-2707
Tags:
Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Tamara Brown 253-376-2707 Hello my name is Tamara Brown. I am a Medical Assistant with extensive background as a former live in nanny for 4 children under the age of 5, 2004-2006. I then moved on to Nanny for two children, one was special needs as I attended classes at night to become a Medical Assistant in 2005-2006. I also maintained volunteer work as Assistant Nursery Director at Christ the King Bible Fellowship for 5years 2004-2009. I graduated from Bryman College in 2006 and have maintained a job as a Medical Assistant since. I have experience in Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic surgery, and Family practice and Laboratory technology. Also I have CPR, BLS, and OSHA certifications. Currently I am to start my second year of pre-requisites for a transfer in nursing degree this summer or fall. I have an nine year old daughter who maintains a strict schedule that allows me ample time to care for another child while I stay at home. My husband is a Long Haul Truck driver whom you will be able to meet but is often on extended trips across the country. We both can pass background checks and drug screening if that is required, although he will not be handling any child other than our daughter I want anyone to feel comfortable since he lives in the house. I hope this gives you some insight of who I am. What I can provide: Day or night care when your current childcare is unavailable, drop in care for any reason, short term consistent care 0-4months, or care while you are searching for the right long term sitter. As a mother who has worked long schedules I have experienced how stressful it is to not have a backup provider that you can trust. I have letters of recommendations from Doctors I have worked with as I have worked in the medical field for the past 7years. I hope to hear from you! Fee's $25 per child ages 18mo+ per day. Infant-18mo $30per day. 0-3hrs $20per child.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.