Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Experienced Provider - F / T, P / T, Drop - In - 6wks - 12years Accepted! -

Posted By:
Posting ID:
Sherwood Website!
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
Currently I offer high quality care for children 0-12 years at rates that are affordable for any family! Petites Child Care Contact: Lacey 971-218-5068 Located in Sherwood You're looking for extras aren't you?! Well, one "extra" I give to my child care families is... One Friday and one Saturday night each month I give a $5 per family popcorn and movie night for moms and dads to go out on dates, get a break, nap, etc! From 6:00pm-9:00pm. I place these dates in my monthly news letter. A sign up sheet is in the sign in/out log book. We have birthday parties, holiday celebrations, celebrations of accomplishments... In general we celebrate life and everything to be thankful for. All while learning, growing and having fun! I live within 5 minute walking distance to Archer Glen Elementary, so I am open to school age children as well. (Age 6-12) My family (daughter 19 months & son age 6) and business of two+ years have recently relocated to Sherwood after purchasing my first home! I'm excited for the new adventure. I am thankful in the opportunity to be in this wonderful community and offer my services to this area now and in the future to come. I am currently in the process of becoming re-licensed in our new home for Registered In-Home Child Care (which all providers must due with a relocation). I am an active CIIS Provider (State of Oregon Children's Intensive In-Home Services). Which I have held for just over 6 years. I am currently a second year pre-nursing student. I have intensively worked with Autism, Down Syndrome, Quad, ALS, Brain Damage, Memory Loss, Physical and Mental Impairments, Psychological Disturbances, Behavior Challenges, Up to Level 7 State Classified Clients, PEG/G-Tube, Trach, Cath, Medication Handling, & More. I have had CIIS clients as young as 5 and to age 21. I have had child care clients as young as 6wks and have had clients outside my home as old as 112! (I know, it was pretty amazing!). Everything I do is based around helping others. I really enjoy it and I'm really good at it. I Offer: *Experience, professionalism, knowledge *Personalized Care *Competitive Rates * Sibling Discountss * F/T, P/T, Drop-ins Welcome! * Safe, reliable provider and home *Monthly Newsletter *Daily Updates * 1st Aid,CPR Certified, Food Handlers certified * Enhance development with fine and gross motor skills * Predictability for each child with a maintained flexible schedule * Potty Training Help * Small group setting * Meals & snacks provided * Private Pay/DHS Payments Possible *I accept Cash/Check/Secure Debit/Credit Card Transactions *I am a Licensed Business with a Tax ID#, I give parents a yearly Financial Report *Website *+So much more! I strive to provide an environment that enables children to enhance life skills, learning, personal growth, as well as, positive relationships and interaction with others. I work with difficulties and challenges unique to your child, including medical, growth and developmental challenges. Please contact me (Lacey), with all your questions! 971.218.5068 I look forward to speaking with you Mom, Dad and Loved Ones!

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.