Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Nutrition Student Seeking Part Time Daily Wkend & Date Night Positions

Details
Posted By:
Info
Posting ID:
4948e5744
Location:
Midtown
Telephone:
347 327 4137
Tags:
Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Cell 347 327 4137 Email My name is Sheena and i am excellent with date nights last minute calls and weekends. I am a 27 year old nutrition student with about 10 years childcare Experience . I live in the very train convenient area near yankee stadium so I can be almost anywhere in manhattan in less than 30 mins and if you're uptown less than 15. I've got plenty of parents in this city that would gladly be a reference so, if you are interested in me i'll shot those contact numbers right over. I love children and I have been told that I am very good with them. Once I am finished with school I'm hoping to find a job working with many of the little angles. I'm not Martha Stewart but, I can prepare a good meal and keep the house tidy. I have worked with a Jewish family for many years so I am familiar with kosher kitchens. I've taken 3 childcare classes and I'm a certified child care giverĀ (which was a hands on class with 20 toddlers to care for and teach) and also many many manhattan families with children ranging from ages new born to ten yrs old. I've also taken a couple of college child and human psychology classes which I've also found very useful in my childcare career so, i've got tones of experience and your child or children would be completely safe with me. I am a nanny that would absolutely fall in love with your child and teach him/her or the they are my own. I believe that in oder to give this planet a better future no amount of marching and shouting can be better than properly raising our children to have great caring personalities Some things about my personality that is valuable in the childcare field are that I love art and music so you can be sure that your child will get at least a little bit of that. My favorite artist are Evard munch and Tom waits! Drab, I know but I'm at the same time a pretty happy perky person!;) I absolutely love animals i've got a 4 yr old lab and 2 yr old cat of my own so, if you have a pet all the better for me. I am an absolute kid at heart I love to play and curling up with a bunch of kid book or to watch Disney at its best. I believe that my strongest attribute for this job would be my fun personality. I love playing engaging in conversations and being silly with children. I promise that you won't always find me on the sideline. I think of this job as the reason why I don't have to join a gym. ;) Although I love to enjoy myself with children I am far from a pushover. I do not like when a child is rude and behaviorally out of control so, I am a strong believer in sticking the right discipline but on the other hand I think a child needs lots of love patients and reassurance . Please call 347 327 4137 if interested or email me at, I have references to email upon request Good luck on your search!

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.