Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

2ndhands

Details
Posted By:
tina gee
Posting ID:
4252l0824
Location:
Statham
Telephone:
770-725-2440
Tags:
Service Category:Home Services
Business Name:Tina Gee
Address:
117 Arnold Rd
Statham, GA 30666

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
I will do Housingcleaning, Run errands and Babysit in your home .
Asking for $10 hour .I will also do on the spare moment
sitting or house cleaning for cash only.I would also do
offices or church cleaning for same amount.Cleaning
Jobs I ask you to be satisfied before paying extra
Hour pay ,For example I work 3 hours in your house
you disapprove you only pay $10.My phone number
is 770-725-2440. I will do night sitting for kids from
6pm-7 am. I can sit with elderly as long as no lifting
them is required. Pet sitting for dogs below knee length ,
and all small pets except snakes .Again for sparingly j
obs I ask for cash. Junk haul off as well and yard work .
Housingcleaning ,I prefer you supply the cleaning supplie
cause I understand allergies to well.My daughter has asma
so I would feel saver using what is good for you. Sunday sitting
I charge $5 hour in churhc hours with understanding they will be going to
Gainesville to church with me.They may need to have lunch
money for mcdonalds. My name is Tina Gee and my area is
Boguart /statham/dacula/Auburn/ jefferson and winder area. I am a christian lady
and will not only care for your children but love them as my own .

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.