Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Loving And Caring Nanny Looking For A Live - Out Position

Details
Posted By:
Evelyn
Posting ID:
4111l1312
Location:
Carteret Nj 07008
Telephone:
732-824-3831
Tags:
Category:Other
Listing Type:Job
Employment:Part Time

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
My name is Evelyn and I have worked as a Nanny for over 25 years with references. I have extensive experience with newborns, infants, toddlers to schoolage as well as twins, working with up to 3 children at one time from ages 1 month to 11 yrs old . If the job requires, I"m able to do light housekeeping and care for pets just not birds or reptiles . Im a non-smoker and a liscensed driver with my own transportation. Most recently I've been certified in infant CPR in 2009 and have been trained in first aid.
Im currently seeking employment in part-time live-out position. The hours can be from sat or sun 8am to 2 or 3pm for 1 or 2 days week..

I spend time with all the children outside time and arts and craft .
reading books
music and sing songs
I am looking for long-term position
I can do a kosher household
I can cook for the children and family
Take care of pets
I can do light housekeeping grocery shopping if needed.


As a Nanny and a person, I am honest and responsible and reliable for all the children . I am patient and compassionate person and also kind and understanding when it comes to children .

I live in Carteret and can travel to the following areas; Linden, Rahway, Garwood, Westfield, Cranford, Fanwood, Scotch Plains, Mountainside, Clark, Woodbridge, Port Reading, Sewaren, Carteret, Edison, Metuchen, Fords, Iselin, Avenel, Colonia, Highland Park,

If any questions, just ask me

Thank you
Evelyn


Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.