Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Turn $5 Into Residual Income For Life!

Posted By:
K Simmons
Posting ID:
Service Category:Home Services

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
FTS provides a program that can MAKE you some serious money, and it can also help you SAVE some too. The benefits alone will pay for your monthly cost.

With only $5 a month, and a yearly admin fee of $10, you can make over $3855 a month. Thats over $45k a year. You also have the option of upgrading for an additional $15 a month which will then allow you to earn over $18k a month. Thats over $200,000 a year !!!!!! Upgrading is optional and you can do it when the money starts rolling in so you can then pay it from your commissions.

Not bad for an initial $5 investment. Dont you Agree????

We are a dedicated team to help you build your business. The fact is When YOU are successful, we are ALL successful!!!!

IF YOU ARE SERIOUS - join us today and get in on the action.

It really DOESNT get any easier than this!!!!

You have nothing to lose!!!

We have a Team, A Plan, and a System in place that works!!!! We market a huge benefit package.We make commissions and referrals also.You can make anywhere from $40,000 to $220,000 a year.We have a simple 5 x 5 matrix.Doc Lett is our owner.He has had his own businesses for the last 20 years.I am on Sheila Mansfields team.She is an incredible mentor and friend.We have a skype team room where we help each other out.I cannot say enough about our company.We have a wonderful company with products such as toothpaste ,trips ,prescription plan,car parts ,professional ice machines.You name it we have it ,free shipping,Worldwide business.We have a really great team,at dirt cheap prices.For $5 a month you own your own business. Sheila in less than a year was able to have her husband quit his job and come home to work with her.That is huge.If you would like to join us on skype or get a call from me let me know.Would love to speak to you !
People who position themselves today in Freeway to success, for tomorrows growth, by joining the best companies in the industry, are going to cash in on the most powerful economic trend of the century. Its not enough just to decide to get into the industry. First, you have to select the right company, the right products, and the right sponsoring organization. One that has a proven plan for success.
Take a look at our success system

Live Opportunity Calls Every Week.

Please join us and bring your friends.

1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 noon Central, 10:00 AM Pacific

Monday Evening
9:30 PM Eastern, 8:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Pacific

Tuesday & Thursday Evening
9:30 PM Eastern, 8:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Pacific

1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 noon Central, 10:00 AM Pacific

1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 PM Central, 10:00 AM Pacific

Call: (712) 432-0075
Pin: 797350#

Looking forward to Seeing you on the inside.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.