Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Childcare - Stay At Home Mom / Special Rates As Low As 100 A Wk F /

Details
Posted By:
Christina Todd
Posting ID:
4063c5514
Location:
Sw Prtland / Tigard / Beaverton
Telephone:
503-954-9795
Tags:
 tigard   beaverton   hillsboro   hwy   childcare   affordable   home 
Category:Childcare
Address:
1400 Sw Bertha Blv
Portland, OR 97219

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
If you are looking for quality Childcare for the afternoon, evenings, nights or overnight than look no further. I am also available most mornings but not all mornings. I am a stay at home Mom. I am very loving. I am certified in CPR and worked as a Medical Asst and EKG Tech in a CSICU in a hospital for many years, so I specialize in dealing with emergency situations so your child is safe with me. I have never had an accident! I am very attentive and never leave a child unattended. I have been caring for children for several years now. I also worked at KinderCare for 7 years before I went to work at the hospital. I REALLY enjoy having children around all the time; this is why I no longer work. I wanted to stay home with my little one DJ. My son would love some playmates!
I am available most hours but I do have a few appointments each month so I only listed my availability as afternoons, evenings and nights. I usually know my schedule ahead of time if you would like morning hours and you donít mind working around my scheduled appointments.
I am only looking for few children to care for, so your child would get a lot of my attention. If you need me for overnights, your child would have his/her own bed to sleep in, not a cot. I am willing to watch any age child. I do activities, read books, watch age appropriate movies, and play games. You little ones will not be bored here! I love babies to and so does my son! He is a boy but Soooo loving, kind and shares very well!
My rates vary from 100 to 150 a week full time. I offer discounts for multiple children and single parents depending on your income. If you have two children you would like me to watch full time, it would range from 150-225 a week depending on hours. If you have more.. we can discuss it!
I am in the South West area. 2 blocks off of Beaverton-Hillsboro Highway/ close to Barbur and I.5
I know what it is like to try and make it as a single parent. I was at a loss when my husband died a few years ago. I struggled just like a lot of you single parents out there!
I will take into consideration you income and your situation when we decide on a weekly fee. I donít know about you, but I had a hard time finding quality care when my income wasnít was it used to be! That should never be the case! NO ONE should go into childcare if they do not just simply adore and love children. There are too many other jobs out there they could be doing. This is one of the many reason I decided to be a stay at home Mom and care for your little ones,

Please call me if you are interesting in meeting. 503-954-9795 or you can write me.
tt_oregon_trail at yahoo dot com
I am on the border of Multnomah &Washington County
I am 5 minutes from Tigard, 7 minutes from Beaverton and 7 minutes from downtown.
Tina

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.