Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Baby Care In My Home - $150 / Week

Baby Care In My Home - $150 / Week
Click on a thumbnail to enlarge:
View & Enlarge All Photos

Posted By:
christine mae sanford
Posting ID:
College Park, Orlando
 filipina   babysitter 

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
For those working parents living near college park, I am willing to take care of your baby while you are working. I am a mother of a 3 month old baby boy as well and i would be more willing to be accepting babies in my home while you work as well.. I will be accepting 2 babies (from 6weeks to 1 year old) only. My hours would be from 6am-6pm weekdays. But can flexible in the weekend in special times.So make an appointment now.

My name is Mae. I am a filipina. I am a medical technologist by profession and still waiting for my florida license so for the meantime i just stay home taking care of my little son. My home is in the main road of princeton street so u will never get lost. It is within walking distance to florida hospital. And it is very safe for your baby. I have a nice baby room, with swing, crib, playmat, 3 bouncers, exercauser, playpen for the comfort of your baby. It is a smoke free home. I have 1 friendly cat name crackers. You can fully trust me with your baby. You should bring your own baby supplies for your baby's needs. You could visit my place to see for yourself. If you have more questions, please feel free to email me. Thank you so much.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.