Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Need A Reliable Baby Sitter, Anytime And Day?

Posted By:
Posting ID:
Maitland / Orlando
 babysitter   childcare   provider 

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
Stuck thinking who can I get to babysit at this time of night?
Or on such short notice?
Who would be a good choice?
Well lets see if this helps you out.

Hello my name is Barbara,
I'm 19 years old and a full time college student, but I'm taking this semester off due to moving arrangements and what not.
I have been baby sitting since I was 13, I have two references I could give you that I have watched most recently.
The ages of the children I watch are Rayna at 2, Patrick at 5, and Devon at 3, Kaydence and Aiden at 2 and Serenity at 4
I also some times watch my friends daughter who is almost 5mos.

I am willing to watch at my home, but only for 1 child, if it's two or more, I'd prefer doing it at the parents home. my home is small, and I want the kids to have enough room to play.
But i do have toys here, and books.

Things that may pose as a problem:
I currently don't have a vehicle, so I would have to find a ride (but sometimes that doesn't always happen). But I am always available.
The parents I baby sit for pick me up and bring me to their homes, but I'm not expecting that by no means.

I have my own set rate that some people agree with and don't agree with so typically I ask what the parent feels is reasonable.
10.00/hr for one child.
15.00-18.00/hr for two or more.
If it's an over night thing, and the children will be sleeping most of the time
then it's a set rate of 10.00/hr no matter how many children.
But again it's negotiable.

I'm a happy energetic person, and I love playing with children.
I don't stray away from daily routines that the children are into.

Now I don't have a set schedule for activities, because each family is different and likes things to be done a certain way so
typically I set that up with the mother and father.
I do enjoy reading, and playing with flash cards, it's more hands on and kids seem to enjoy it more.
I like doing arts and crafts and little things like that, it's a good way to keep their minds moving.

I also do light house work. kitchen, living room, laundry(small amount) dishes(small amount) vacuuming, mopping, making beds,
cleaning up toys and children's rooms, bathrooms (sink, vanity, floor, tub, toilet if needed)
Charge for cleaning is a set $20.00(includes all of the above.)

I am available any time and time,
but typically prefer.
mon-sun anytime before 3am, but willing to make exceptions.

Thank you for you time, and good luck.

Barbara Silvestro
Cell(call/text) 321-945-7288 321-945-7288

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.