Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Babysitting / Nanny

Babysitting / Nanny
Click on a thumbnail to enlarge:
View & Enlarge All Photos

Details
Posted By:
Bridgette Hoops
Posting ID:
3996s2538
Location:
Roseville
Telephone:
Tags:
 babysitting 
Category:Human Resources
Listing Type:Resume

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Hi my name is Bridgette Hoops. I am 18 years old. I do not drive yet, but I do have reliable transportation. I am working on getting CPR classes done. In August I got out of foster care which I was in for a year (I am no longer in foster care). The last foster home I was in ended up not being a safe place to be; therefore, I was placed in emergency placement which was my boyfriends parents house; before I was aloud to live here my boyfriend had to have a background check and DMV check and both came back clean, he is my transportation so if I would need to drive your kids anywhere he would be the one driving. I am looking for a nanny/babysitting job. I have lots of experience with kids. My experience includes watching family members kids, my own siblings who are now 11 and 13, family friends kids, I had day care as a class in school, and I have been to several churches and have watched the infants/toddlers/elementary ages; I currently am attending Valley Springs Church; we have Bible Vacation School which is called Summerfest, I have been a leader in the daycare for the babies and toddlers; this last year I was a group leader for fourth graders. Also I had daycare as a class at my school; the children there were from the teen moms that went to the school and put their kids in daycare. I do not call nanny/babysitting a job, its something I enjoy doing. I love to be around kids; they give me this sense of joy and happiness. I am responsible, reliable, loving, caring, fun, energetic, patient, understanding, and organized. I do not participate in drug use of any kind. I love to have fun with the children as well as make sure they are safe while you are away from home. I also do house work. I am very flexible with hours and pay. I am available on short notice. I do not smoke. I am absolutely ok with any pets. I think that I am the nanny/sitter you are looking for. Thank you!

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.