Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Affodable Childcare

Details
Posted By:
Jessie Schooley
Posting ID:
3965s5243
Location:
Anchorage (Midtown)
Telephone:
Tags:
 daycare   childcare   nanny   babysitter 
Category:Childcare

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
My name is Jessie, I am a stay at home mom with 2 kids ( 2 years old and 2 months old) looking for other children to babysit during the day 7am to 7pm( can be flexible). I charge $30 per day for the 1st child and $20 for siblings. Infants will need to bring milk/formula and or baby-food, I will provide nutritious food for children on solid foods, I will also offer arts & crafts, educational learning and outdoor play when appropriate. It is my goal to provide children with a safe, loving and positive environment where they can grow and learn!
I have worked in the professional childcare field for 10+ years taking care of children newborn to teenage and have experience with special needs as well.
I am CPR and First Aid certified, I have 12 college credits in early childhood development (which is what is required by the state to run a childcare) and countless training hours.
I have worked in several daycare's and I had been running a before and after school program for the last 7 years but decided I wanted to stay home with my kids when I had my son 2 months ago.
I love kids and I am very upbeat, positive and caring!
If interested please respond via E-mail and tell me a little about yourself and your kids, and give a phone number and a good time to reach you.

Thank you!
Jessie Schooley

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.