Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Cheap In Home Child Care

Posted By:
Jessica Becker
Posting ID:
O'fallon Mo
636 294 2446
 baby   sitting   child   care   cheap 
120 Stonewood Valley Ln
O'fallon, MO 63366

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share

I am a Mother of a 18 month old little boy, My Husband is currently getting a Job, that would allow me to become a stay at home mom.
So with this opportunity, I thought I'd spread the wealth by opening my home to baby sit a few childern ( The childern must be at least 18 months old or older ). I currently am still at my Job, So I'm not open to baby sit right away, but in the near Future ( about 2 weeks ). I'd charge 20 dollars for a full day ( which I consider to be 5 hours or longer ) and ten dollars for a half day ( four or less hours ). The childern could be dropped off at my house as Early as 7 am ( and if need be early ) and could stay as late as five - sixish. I'd provide health meals, drinks, and snacks for the childern while they were in my care, and they would be kept on a schedual.

My home is child proof, and has a open floor plan So the childern would always be in eye sight its also one level so no worry of stairs. IN fact the family room is divided by a double sided fire place ( that is child proof and isn't used ) on one side is the family room ( with a TV, that we get all the cartoon channels in cluding Nick JR, If a child like a watch a certain show before they go down for a nap, I know my Leo likes to fall asleep to Yo Gaba Gaba ) And on the other side is a HUGE play room, full of all sorts of Fun toys. I also like to do age apporperiate activities with Childern, Its the neatest thing watching childern learn and discover, so cool things will be planned for the childern to do.

Any other information would be my house IS smoke free, and I do have pets. I have an outside cat that loves childern, even tho he isn't inside the house regularly we give him a bath weekly with allergie shampoo and a daily spray. ( because I'd be the one allergic to him, and He gives me no problems. ) I also own two dogs, an older German shepard, malmute mix, Who does great with childern, in Fact she lets Leo sit and roll all over her. We also have a 10 week old puppy, that loves attention, and childern. Both the dogs are washed Regularly as well.

Aside from that, If you allow me to watch your child or childern, Upon the time I start, I'd like the following information.
Favorite Foods, and Drinks,
Any allergies, or illiness ( such as asthma )
Phone numbers ( ways to get ahold of you if need be )
And if they take a nap, when, and how long I should allow them to sleep. ( I know if Leo sleep longer than Two hours He doenst like to go to sleep at bed time )

If you are interested please contact me via phone which is ( 636 ) 294 2446

If you like, and I'd prefer, You are more than welcome to come by the house to check things out, and allow your child/ren to get use to me, and the home before I begin to watch them.

thank you so much for your time
and Sorry for the long read,


Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.