Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Babysitting In My Home

Babysitting In My Home
Enlarge Photo

Details
Posted By:
Megan Chritofferson
Posting ID:
3925k2534
Location:
West Depere
Telephone:
Tags:
 babysitting   daycare 
Service Category:Education

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Hello my name is Megan and I am looking to fill a full time spot in my home. I provide breakfast, lunch, and a snack to all full time children that are eating table foods. I charge $25.00 a day for a toddler. If, you are looking for child care for your infant you would provide the formula and cereal. I charge $20.00 a day for infants. In both cases you would supply diapers and wipes. In my home we do age appropriate activities. Things such as coloring, panting, reading books, playing with toys, watching movies, sidewalk chalk to name a few. I also have a fenced in backyard with a step two play set/swing set.

I am first aid and CPR certified. I also earned a degree in Certified Nursing Assistant.

My house is off of Suburban Drive in West DePere and I am not too far from highway 41. So, it is easy to get to my location.

I do have two German shepherd dogs that are very good with children. They are never left alone with your child and are usually in a different room or outside during the day. I also have a cat. Just in case your little one is allergic to animals.

I have been babysitting my current child since he was 6 weeks old and have references. If, you would like to set up a time to meet me with your child please feel free to call me at home 920-336-1968 or my cell 920-217-6958. Thank you for taking the time to look at my ad and I look forward to hearing from you, Megan

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.