Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Home / Yard Cleaning

Details
Posted By:
Danielle Feldmann
Posting ID:
3897m0413
Location:
Greeley / Evans Surround Areas
Telephone:
970-584-4135
Tags:
 cleaning 
Service Category:Home Services

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
I am currently offering home cleaning services. Pricing will depend on what YOU feel you can pay and how large the area is that needs to be cleaned. I can do yard work and house work. Whichever you need done. I have all of my own supplies for house cleaning but if there is any yard work that needs to be done I will need you to provide the supplies.

I know how difficult it can be asking someone you don't know to come into your home so here is a little about me.
My name is Danielle. I am 20 years old and I have a 3 year old little boy. My husband works as a mechanic during the day. I have reliable day care for my son so you wouldn't have to worry about me dragging my little one along with me :). I have been a stay at home mom for the last year and my husband and I both feel that our son is old enough for me to start working again.

I would be more than happy to provide references upon request. I have a clean criminal background. I've never been in any trouble except for a couple of traffic tickets. I do not use drugs and I do not drink alcohol!!! If you have any questions for me or would like to set up an appointment time to get to know each other or even for us to work out some prices please feel free to give me a call. I am usually awake by 7:30 AM and don't go to bed until 10 or 10:30 PM. If for some reason I do not answer please leave me a voicemail and I will get back to you right away.

Thank you,
Danielle
970-584-4135

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.