Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

T. L. C (Teaching, Learning, Creating) Child Care!

Posted By:
Posting ID:
 child   care 
Westerville, OH 43081

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
Hi my name is Ashley. I知 22 and the mother of a beautiful little girl that just turned 1. I have a degree in nursing and I also attended a career center for early childhood education. I知 just starting my In-home day care because I have decided that I want to stay home with my daughter. My husband and I have a home in Westerville in Huber Ridge. I also have an assistant named Tara who is 20 and also has a 10 month old daughter. She is currently attending school for pediatric nursing and plans to graduate in 2012. She will be here any time I have more than 5 children. I have a creative large and small motor skills area for different age groups. I provide fun and creative lesson plans that are intellectual and stimulating. I encourage children to play with others and to explore new things. I also encourage the children to express their feelings and ideas at all times. I teach creativity in art, music, and games. I keep all areas of the play areas colorful and full of fun play equipment that is safe and age appropriate for the children. I also encourage outdoor play by providing a large motor area outside. I will be providing lesson plans that meet state standards and follow all state laws even though I知 not state certified. I support social and emotional skills by encouraging healthy friendships and promote sharing their feelings through words at all times. Singing songs and playing games will help me encourage the children to explore and enjoy themselves. I interact with families whenever possible, I keep myself open, and stay eager to fulfill the family痴 individual needs. I also provide before and after school care. This would include getting them off the bus, getting them a snack, and helping with home work. I really love being with children and I hope to meet your children soon. Like I said I am just starting out but I can assure you that I will not let you down. I知 loving, caring and energetic to teach children new things. I prefer to do weekly rates of $125/Full $75/Part. This includes breakfast, lunch, and snacks throughout the day and jar food/oatmeal and rice cereal for infants. I hope that you will take me into consideration, if you like what you see you can call or email me. My number is (cell) 419-516-9871 (home) 614-423-8121. Look forward to hearing from you.
Before and after school rates:
Before and after school for Kindergarten $29 per day
Both before and after school $15 per day
Before or after school $10 per day
Thank you,
Ashley Matchack and Tara Crum

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.