Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Child Care Provider

Details
Posted By:
Stephanie Nester
Posting ID:
3881q4323
Location:
Normal Il
Telephone:
309-262-8852
Tags:
 stephanie   little   helpers   day   care 
Category:Childcare
Address:
141 Eastview Drive
Normal, IL 61761

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Hi my name is Stephanie I am 32 years old, going to start my home day care. I have over 10 years of experience. I also have experience with adults and children with developmental disabilities. I am CPR and First Aide certified. I also have my CNA certificate for over 10 years. I am also working on getting certified through DSFC.
I will have affordable rates, 2 healthy snacks and lunch provided, quiet time 1-3 in the afternoon
Age appropriate toys, fun activities, curriculm to follow such as ABC's, counting, weather, reading time, arts and crafts, music, and much more.
I have a passion with working with children, i take care of my nieces and nephews a lot. I will have an open door policy. I would treat your child with the love and respect as I would have my of my own. We have a Pug name Jay Jay great with children older dog most of time he will be kept downstairs. I have a wonderful husband that will be around in the morning until he goes to work for extra hands if needed. Hours Monday0 Friday 7:15am-5:15pm
I look forward hearing from you and we can set up a time for an interview and showing of the day care.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.