Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Childcare

Details
Posted By:
Christine Rogers
Posting ID:
3881o3038
Location:
Biddeford, Maine
Telephone:
Tags:
 babysitter   babysitting   children   childcare 
Category:Other
Listing Type:Job

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
I am a stay at home mom that loves having children around so much that i am looking to watch a couple children in my home on a full time or part-time basis. I am the mother of 17, 16, 13 and 9 year old boys. I have a lot of patiencea dn am kind and generous. I am firm but fair. I love to play games (i have lots of board games), take walks to the park (just down the street from where i live), go to the library and have fun. I listen to music so we would sing and dance and do arts and crafts. The children would be kept very busy. younger children (under age 3) would have a quiet or nap time during the early afternoon. Meals and healthy snacks would be provided during the day.

Hours would be from 6am to 6pm monday thru saturday. NO SUNDAYS, as my family goes to church.

Accepting any age children.
Rate of pay for children
under the age of 3 is $10.00 an hour or full-time (40 hrs) $200 week.
over the age of 3, rate is $7.00 an hour or weekly full time (40hrs) rate of $150.00

(Children must not be allergic to dogs or ferrets. I have 1 puppy under 5lbs (small dog) and 3 ferrets (caged at all times))

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.