Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

In - Home Childcare

Posted By:
Posting ID:
Gulfport - Orange Grove

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
I am providing childcare in my home.

Here is a little bit about my home / family: I am a 36 yr. old stay home mom & my husband is a police officer ~ we have 2 kids. We live in the Orange Grove area of Gulfport in a nice, quiet neighborhood with a fenced in backyard. We are a smoke-free, alcohol free, and of course - drug free home. We do have a small, gentle natured dog - who remains kenneled during daycare hours.

I am available Monday thru Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. ~ I would be willing to accept earlier drop-offs for earlier pick-ups. My rates are $100 / week for Full Time, $70 / week for Part Time, and $7.00/hr for hourly care (2hr. min.). I provide a mid-morning snack, lunch, and mid-afternoon snack. We do go on field trips, play dates, & out to lunch from time to time. I have 2 (possibly 3) FT spots available, but will always accept drop-in hourly care (meetings, doctor appts., hair appts., etc) after our initial meeting.

Just as I would expect any parent to be particular about where they choose to leave their child, I am VERY particular as to who I bring in to my home. If you are interested, please contact me thru email so that we can arrange a time to meet. I have seen other ads offering childcare for $50-$85 per week - although that is a cheap rate, keep in mind that you often get exactly what you pay for.

You can contact me by email: PlayDayKids1 at gmail dot com

Thanks & I look forward to meeting you.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.