Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Dependable, Fun, Loving, And Caring Babysitter / Nanny / Housekeeper!

Posted By:
Emma Taylor
Posting ID:
Huntsville, Alabama
 childcare   babysitter   nanny   housekeeper 

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share

My name is Emma Taylor, I am 19 years old and I love children. I grew up being the “motherly” child towards other children. I have babysat on my own and helped with children nearly all of my life. Children usually like me after the first day. I am fun, energetic, dependable, loving, exciting, caring, and experienced. I am available
for all shifts needed. I am looking for a Full Time babysitting/nanny/housekeeping job. I would really enjoy babysitting 1-4 children at once on a daily basis. I can change diapers, feed, bathe, play, teach infants/toddlers and do whatever else is necessary. For older children, I play with them, help them with homework, prepare meals for them if needed, pick up after them and whatever else is necessary. I do not mind taking your child/children to doctor appointments, sports events/practices, dance, piano, picking them up from school, grocery shopping or anything else needed. I am a good person, well adjusted to life, I do not smoke, drink, or do drugs. I do not have a criminal background of any kind. I am willing to do a background check and drug test if needed. I am available to work over regular hours if needed, I am available on the weekends, and at last minute notices. My rates are reasonable for childcare, and I have researched them online to make sure that they are acceptable for my services I will be providing you and your family. My rates depend on the age and the number of children I will be babysitting. I do housekeeping on the side as well, this is separate from the childcare I provide. If you want me to clean your house on a weekly basis or whatever is convenient for you, then I will do it before I begin to baby sit your child (for ex. If your children are in school, I will come once a week early in the morning BEFORE the child/children get out of school and clean, that way when they get home, my focus can be specifically on them). I have plenty of references if you need them. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.