Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Childcare

Details
Posted By:
Shelby Pearmain
Posting ID:
3848o1504
Location:
Beech Grove, In
Telephone:
317-289-4008
Tags:
 kids   children   babysitting   childcare   nanny 
Service Category:Home Services

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
My name is Shelby and I am about to be 19 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I love working with children. I charge anywhere between 7 to 10 dollars an hour or a set rate for the day depending on the hours and how many children. I have reliable transportation and I am up for almost everything out there. I am very hands on and going outside and being active. I cook lunch or dinner if needed and I have the kids clean up after themselves but I do help them clean up. I have a three year old niece that I have been helping raise since she was born so I am used to all ages. I have babysat from newborn babies to eleven year old children. I can help teach them right from wrong (depending on the age group) and I am willing to help potty train if that is another issue. I live in Beech Grove and I can travel up to Greenwood, Carmel, Noblesville, Westfield, and Fishers. If you are needing any assistance while you're at work or even while you're busy around the house and don't want any interruptions then I can do either one. I am CPR certified and I know first aid.
Please contact me anytime through text or calling at 317-289-4008 or e-mail me. My e-mail is my first name (shelby) then a period (.) and then my last name (pearmain) at yahoo . com. (it wouldn't let me just type my whole e-mail in). I check my e-mails daily and always have my phone on me. If I don't answer then I will call you back as soon as possible.
Thank you,
Shelby

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.