Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Melissa's Licensed Family Day Care

Melissa's Licensed Family Day Care
Enlarge Photo

Posted By:
Melissa Powell
Posting ID:
Poway Ca
Item Category:Baby Related

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
Melissa's Family Childcare Lic# 376621512

I have 1 infant slot & two slots open for 2yrs and older.
For prices and questions please feel free to ask. Thanks
Melissa's Family Childcare Lic# 376621512

Dear Parents,
I want to welcome your family into my home. What I offer to you andyour child is much more than just a baby-sitting service. I offer an extended family support system that nurtures all of us. A unique family child care setting that caters to the emotional and developmental needs of all children. I provide nurturing, loving care in a professional manner. It is often difficult for working parents to balance all the commitments and responsibilities in their lives. When your child is at my home, you will receive peace of mind knowing that your child is being loved and taken care of much in the same fashion that you yourself would provide. I offer a safe, loving environment where your child will be accepted, loved, nurtured, and stimulated. Somewhere you know that your child will be respected and will be able to be a “kid”.

Birth to 3yrs.old is prime time for reading and talking with your child.

I am open Monday-Friday 6:30 am to 6:30 pm. If you need care earlier that's not a problem either. As i know with all military families that you have to be at work early. If needing weekend care that is something that we can talk about. It is avalible. While your child is in my care we will be doing lots of stuff. Going to the park, going on walks daily, outside play, dramatic play, reading and much more activites.

Smiles are what brighten everybodys day.

About Us
Hi everyone. My name is Melissa Powell. I am a stay at home mom. I have two boys. One is 12yrs. old and the other is 6yrs. old. I have worked with children for 10+ yrs. From high school till now. I have a lot of experince with babies threw teens. The last 2 yrs i work in a private christian daycare, my children also attened the kindergarten and 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, and part of 5th, prior to moving to Ca. With my husbands schudle i have a lot of time on my hands being that i am at home. I love children and have plenty of love to give.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.