Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Need A Nanny?

Details
Posted By:
Katie Adams
Posting ID:
3838n3844
Location:
Sacramento
Telephone:
702-985-6991
Tags:
 nanny   daycare   child   cook   cleaning 
Service Category:Home Services

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
I am looking for a family who needs help taking care of their children and help with the day to day household chores, cooking, cleaning, etc. My husband, two daughters (middle school age) and I are relocating to Sacramento the second week in July and I would like to start work as soon as I can. I have been able to stay home from work for the past two years and have enjoyed not doing the busy 9-5 hum drum at the office. Before I was laid off 2 years ago I was an administrator/ coordinator in a fast paced, busy office. Don't get me wrong- caring for children and keeping up with the day to day things that need to be done can be high stress, very demanding and fast pace... but to me, in a different way then dealing with people on a 'business level.' I take all work I enter into seriously. I am professional, but seem to have a knack and a desire to be a stay at home mom, or a homemaker but my husband and I are now in a position where we need some more income coming in. When I started looking for work in Sacramento I realized my heart is not in a career in an office where long nights and deadlines wipe me out and take away from my time with my own family. I would like to enjoy going to work everyday and honestly doing the day to day things (even if they are in someone else's home with someone else's children, who I would treat as my own) that make me happy and it's what I am best at. I am a healthy person inside and out with a very positive attitude who strives to create the best possible outcomes in every situation I create. If you are looking for someone to help out where you need it and you think I would possibly make a great fit for your family please email me or give me a call at 702.985.6991. I am willing and would expect to be asked to take a drug test and have a backround check done of me. I am certified in infant, child and adult CPR and I am drug free and smoke free. I have my own transportation and
insurance on my vehicle. Thank you in advance and I look forward to hearing from you! - Katie

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.