Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Live In Babysitter / Nanny $275 / Wk Max 4 Chldrn, Guaranteed Service

Posted By:
Ariel Cotton
Posting ID:
High Desert To Inland Empire
 babysitter   nanny   room   live   daycare   day   care   childcare   child   inexpensive   cheap   low 
Service Category:Home Services
Apple Valley, CA 92308

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
My name is Ariel Cotton am a single mother looking for work in the field I know best, childcare.
My situation is very peculiar yet I guarantee an above satisfactory performance to you and your family. I am currently a homeless mother in Apple Valley. I have a well mannered, bright, and enjoyable 3 year boy. For several months I have been looking to rent a room on a $450 monthly check which left us with absolutely nothing to live on, but I figured a lot of ppl must be seeking cheaper childcare with the economical stress on many families. So I decided to look into the position of doin what I've done since I was 9 which is babysitter and catering to children's needs.

--My duties as your in home babysitter will be waking the children, cooking breakfast, lunch, and dinner, healthy snacks in between. Play time activities based on the child's age and needs. Daily walks to the park followed by a very healthy playing activity, my son loves baseball and soccer or simply running around all day playing monsters. Arts and crafts, learning and exploratory activities. I enjoy scavenger hunts, they can be a way to learn developmental skills while having fun at the same time, fun for any mobile child. Assisting with potty training, very simple if persistent with the child and encourage them. My son was out of diapers at 13 months and Pull-Ups at 28 months. I keep a daily routine to keep structure, if u have a routine already great I will keep to your daily plans.

*I will have my son with me, which I hope will not be an issue. I literally have babysat 6 children for a complete weekend multiple times, with out a single problem. With that said I can only provide services for a maximum of 4 children, just so I can give each child as much attention possible. Newborn to 15 years old is my age range. Breastfeeding your child? I know how to handle frozen milk, thaw properly, and dispose of after 45 minutes of being at room temperature.

**The rate of $8/hr is for all children NOT each child. Hours are only counted for the time in which the parent is not in the home itself. Any time after the parent's arrival is on my own free time there for, all doings are free of charge after that point. (only if u only need about 5 hours or less a day or total of 30 hours a week)
Or $275 weekly up to two children. $315 weekly for 3 or 4 children. (which is from breakfast time to dimmer time) (I did the math you can check it twice)

***I am NOT a house keeper I provide light cleaning, sweeping, dishes, mopping, restroom, make the children's beds and cleaning up after the children. I don't dust, do laundry, etc. Thank-you and hope to provide an excellent service to you and your family.

-Ariel Cotton

**GUARANTEED SERVICES: As any babysitter I expect pay before-hand. Well I will work for a total of three days before any payment exchange. If you do not feel I am correctly suited for your family's needs, I will gladly leave on the fourth day. You must give a ligament reason for your disapproval of my services.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.