Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Need Cheap And Reliable Child Care?

Details
Posted By:
Tammy Peck
Posting ID:
3831p2048
Location:
New Port Richey Fl 34668
Telephone:
7278360365
Tags:
 caregiving   childcare   customer   service   home   kids   ect 
Service Category:Home Services
Address:
New Port Richey, FL 34668

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Hello, My name is Tammy. I am 25 years old. I have two wonderful children. My son is 5, and my daughter is 19 months. I don't smoke. I do have a pet in the home. It's a chihuahua, and his name is Coco. He is about 5lbs, and yes he is a lap dog. My children are my miracles, so I figure while I'm staying home with my miracles why can't I watch over yours while you work? I will supply meals, but if your child is on a special diet then you will need to provide to food for me to cook or give the money so I can purchase the food for them. I would also require a change of clothes, and if they are in diapers to supply those as well. I am reasonable and affordable. Since I am not licensed yet I will be charging 45.00 per child part time and 65.00 per child full time each week. I also would ask for one week upfront before I begin watching your child(ren). I will be moving on the 2nd of July, but I can start immediately, we will just transfer our care to the new home. I can also provide background check, drug test, and references upon request.The drug test and back ground will be at your expense. Thank you for looking, and I can't wait to hear from you!!!!

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.