Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Hire Me?

Posted By:
Elora Roanne King
Posting ID:
Boise - Caldwell
(208) 454-9675
 part   time   flexible   hire   work 
Listing Type:Resume
Employment:Part Time

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
My name is Elora, I am 16 years old, and desparate for a job this summer and into my senior year! I need to pay car insurance and I am willing to do just about ANYTHING, not lying.
The reasons for me wanting employment remain irrelevant because it won't interefere with my ability to do good at whatever Job you might give me.
I'm outgoing and a people-person for sure.
I also enjoy helping people, so if you even need a babysitter, I'm your girl!
Don't hesitate to call my house, please state where you're from and are interested in hiring me or I might not get the phone.
Opportunity would be great! I have experience working with kids with Special Needs, I have served as a volunteer for a Dinner Theatre as a waitress. I've helped file and separate medals for a Track Meet.
I have an eye for detail and I can type 63 words per minute. I can file and am experienced with computers.
Also a fast learner and can get something done quickly and well as long as I have structure or direction to follow.
I'm an honest, kind, and trustworthy person as well.
Thanks! (:

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.