Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Live In Nanny Available

Details
Posted By:
Asha Allen
Posting ID:
3824i2209
Location:
Dc / Tristate Area
Telephone:
808-778-3147
Tags:
 nanny   pair   babysitter 
Category:Other
Listing Type:Resume
Employment:Full Time

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
My name is Asha Allen, I'm a 19 year old college student in DC for the summer interning at a political lobbying firm. My internship ends in two weeks (6/30/2010) and I am looking for a live-in nanny position to keep me busy until at least mid September. As the eldest of five children, I am 100% comfortable supervising more than one child at once, and will have absolutely no problem ensuring that your youngsters are kept safe and happy! My younger siblings include: 10 year old twin boys, a 12 year old sister, and a 16 year old brother; as you can see I have a wide range of experience when it comes to dealing with different age groups. Also I have taught Sunday School for the pat 5 years to Pre Schoolers and Kindergarten aged children so I am confident when it comes to supervising toddlers. I swam and played water polo for 7 years and would have no problem watching over your children at the pool as well. If you are interested in your children learning French, I studied this language in school for 6 years and would be willing to get them started. Additionally, I am totally comfortable with housekeeping, cooking, laundry, light yardwork, etc.

If there are any services/tasks you might have in mind that I have not previously mentioned please contact me! I am open to negotiating my responsibilities.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.