Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

I'm A Ole Fashiion Type Of Roommate. Please Read All!

Details
Posted By:
Cherry Stafford
Posting ID:
3821j2509
Location:
Greeley Colorado
Telephone:
Tags:
 rooms   for   rent   basements 
Listing Type:Single Family Room For Rent

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
This ad is different from everyone elses, I'm not looking for young college kids to live with (NO MEN) but an older mature couple who needs a little help in life just as I did many times.

I've just moved to Greeley from Denver and don't know anyone but wish to make this my permanent home. I'm starting over late in life (divorce in 2007) and looking for a large nice room/basement and private bathroom. I tend to keep myself a very quite person (no drugs/drinkingno smoking) I NEVER partake in the party thing. Men do NOT visit my home under ANY circumstance. I'm way too old fashion for such foolishness,. With very little to start over with,. (no bed or dresser) I'm looking for somewhere large enough to fulfill the room or basement to fit my personality. I must say I'm a very floral person, lots of roses etc..... Cable and Internet is a must for me due to the fact I'm a psych student at Metro State in Denver (living off of very low student loans) and use the internet commonly.. Imagine doing homework for school without a computer.

I'm a 45 year old disabled female on a very low income who doesn't have an interest in living with a bunch of girls from UNC or CSU... I've home schooled my children and raised them to attend college except that Ive been blessed with 2 grandchildren while the others attended college. My background is Law Enforcement/Emergency Services and I've been blessed but it's time to move on.

I am in need of a place to live around the first of July. I'm staying with a friend and he is leaving on the 1st to Washington. I'm looking for a long term arrangement if that's possible. I will have the funds to pay on the first or second of the month and will do my best to pay 6 month in advance. Imagine all that I have is enough to fit in my car, that's what I mean about starting over.

Oh and I thought I would say what my hobbies are... I love fishing, driving in the mountains.. I'm a motocycle rider (backseat only).. no clubs just hitting the road and enjoying he wind. AND ONE WILL COME TO THE HOUE!!! Needle point/gargage sales/flea markets... I make things people don't want into beautifult things that have valve.. However with school it's difficult to do much of anything...LOL

Thank you for your time.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.