Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Childcare / Live In Or Otherwise

Details
Posted By:
Elizabeth S
Posting ID:
3801o0556
Location:
Van / Camas / Negotiable
Telephone:
3607981400
Tags:
 live   part   time   full   short   notice   long   term   daycare   over   niog 
Category:Childcare
Address:
16315 Ne 47th Circle
Vancouver , WA 98682

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Hello, my name is Elizabeth! I am eighteen. But unlike other eighteen year olds I have already grown up. I have been caring for children as long as I can remember. I have experience with children from the ages of 2 months to 15 years. I have been looking for a Live in position because it is benificial to the child and to myself. I recently moved back from Alaska, and am once again living with my parents. But it has been rough trying to find a job in this economy. So I have returnd to something I am good at and am now looking for a job or job's as a childcare provider. I am CPR certified but I need to redo the course because the certificate was lost in my move back here from Alaska. I can see my self going to to a field where I am able to care for children daily. So a nanny position seems to be what is best for me. I can cook, thats another hobby of mine. I love trying new dishes on new people. Again I know I am young, but caring for kids is what I do, and this seems like something I could excel at! Please dont use my age as judgement, meet me, then judge me!

Thanks for taking your time to read this.

Elizabeth (Beth) S.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.