Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

!loving Mother Of Three Has Three Openings!

!loving Mother Of Three Has Three Openings!
Click on a thumbnail to enlarge:
View & Enlarge All Photos

Details
Posted By:
Desiree
Posting ID:
3783k3809
Location:
Georgetown Area
Telephone:
Tags:
 childcare   daycare   nanny   services   home 
Service Category:Employment Services
Business Name:Watchovia Childcare

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
******Watchovia Childcare***********

Hello my name is Desiree and I am a mother of three. I am starting an in-home childcare service this summer. I would love to add two more to my mighty clan this summer. I have been searching all my life to see what I am good at and it hit me at my child’s spring program. As I watched her smile so big and laugh while she was singing “I’m a nut” I sat and cried. Not because I was sad but because at that moment I knew I wanted to be there every minute of day for my children so that I don’t miss the “I’m a nut” song!
I just put my two weeks in at my place of employment and I am ready to take on the adventure of child care. I have always been the sitter in the family and I love doing it. All I have ever wanted to do is be a great Mom and now I have that chance to be one 24/7.
My background ….
I am 26 years old and as I mentioned earlier I have three wonderful energy driven children. They do all the things I am sure your kids do or want to do. I travel to baseball games and basketball games with snacks in one hand and coats, hats, babies and cars in the other. I am engaged to be married on 10/10/10. Don’t worry it is a Sunday and we are not taking a honeymoon. I sing in our worship team on Sundays during church at Anchor Community Church. Yes, we will Christian lessons and values. I am also CPR certified. My dream is to one day open a public child care facility that gives parents a peace of mind when leaving them with Watchovia ChildCare.
Plans…
My plans are to have scheduled activities and yes there will be singing!!! I will teach the basic letters, colors, numbers, nursery rhymes and much more! I plan to have a daily log for each one of your children filled out every day so you don’t miss a thing. I will have a balanced Breakfast, lunch and snack list for you to look over in case you may have a child that has allergies to food. I have much more planned and much more in my wish list to come! I will defiantly be taking fieldtrips along the year. These would include staying the Fort Wayne area.
Location…
I am in the Georgetown area. I live right off Maysville and very close to two parks. Not to mention the park I have in my backyard!

Location: Georgetown Area!!

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.