Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Babysitter In Need Of Summer Job

Posted By:
Posting ID:
Richmond Hill, Ga
 babysitting   housesitting   petsitting 
Service Category:Home Services
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
I am a 17-year-old female, who has much experience in babysitting/housekeeping.
I have experience in caring for children between the ages of 8 months up to 10-years-old.
Also, while babysitting, I have kept up with their home. Never have I left their home in a mess.
If you have pets, then that is no problem. I have also taken care of animals.
>>I have been babysitting/housekeeping for the past 4 years.

I am able to work Monday through Friday & Sundays at any time. My Saturdays are, unfortunately, not open.
If necessary, I am able to give a background check & most definitely, References.
I am not CPR certified, but am willing to do so, if requested.

I am able to babysit/housekeep starting May 23 & ending in the beginning of August because of school starting back up.
However, I am able to babysit during school months, August through May, beginning at the earliest of 3:30/4:00 PM (depending on the location).

I reside in Richmond Hill & am willing to work in the surrounding cities.
I require the minimum amount of $8 an hour, but am open for discussion on payment.

If you are interested, please contact me at my e-mail address. I check my e-mail on a daily basis & will reply asap.
Thank you for considering me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.