Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Reliable Dependable In - Home Childcare

Details
Posted By:
Tiffany Clement
Posting ID:
3779s4335
Location:
Holly Springs
Telephone:
Tags:
 home   childcare   sahm 
Category:Childcare

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
I am a 39 year old SAHM looking to keep one child in my home. I am very flexible with days/hours and charge $40 a day. I have over 15 years experience with children and have 3 of my own. My oldest children are in school (ages 15 and 13) and I have my 2 1/2 year old daughter at home with me. I would love to find a little girl or boy in that same age range.
We are a smoke free/drug free/pet-free home. I can provide excellent references for children I have kept in the past, as well as the children I am currently caring for now. I taught in a preschool prior to having my last daughter, which I loved, but chose to be at home with her just as I chose to stay at home with my two oldest children when they were little.
I believe that learning is best done in a relaxed environment. In my home, we learn through play and through practical application of skills and ideas. I do not run any kind of structured preschool program. Our focus here is on letting little ones be little ones.
We live in a nice, quiet neighborhood in Holly Springs. Our home is babyproof, with lots of wonderful baby and toddler developmentally appropriate toys and a big backyard with outside baby/toddler toys. We love to go outside whenever the weather is nice.
If you are interested, you can email me through this ad.
Thanks!

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.