Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Seeking Summer Job - Part Time

Posted By:
Anna Bertoncini
Posting ID:
Northside Chicago
 daycare   housekeeper   part   time   pets   household 
Service Category:Home Services
Business Name:Anna Bertoncini
Chicago, IL 60646

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
I am looking for a summer job while I am home from school this summer. I live on the north side of Chicago and have my own car as a means of transportation around the city. My birthday is this summer, I'm turning 21 and I am looking to find a part-time job for some extra income. I am interested in a job as a nanny or a housekeeper but I am willing to take on most any part-time job.
I am willing to do cleaning, grocery shopping, picking up children from school, dog walking/care and more. I am a very task orientated person and am great with kids and pets.

If you are interested in my offer for this summer I would also be able to continue during my college breaks and even after i graduate, as I will be living in Chicago permanently after i graduate. Please email me if you are intersted in my offer. I am very flexible when it refers to the location and I will also be available 5 days a week until 5pm mostly and most weekends depending on the agreed payment terms. Thanks and i look forward to hearing from serious and a legit job soon!!<---------

+++++Please only serious offers, absolutely NO money orders via money gram or western union! If you are a scam-er I will report you immediately.
I look forward to hearing from serious reply's, Thank you.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.