Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Lil Tikes

Posted By:
Tarah Miller
Posting ID:
North Phx (Bell Road)
480 580 2735
 ages   years   old 

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
Hey there moms and dads I have just opended up a in-home care called "LIL' Tikes" this is a daycare that is ran at my home for ages 0-13 years.. I am very outoing I love to have fun and keep it exciting for the kiddos.. My rates are pretty easy and depending on your situation that you're in at the time I can probably lower them to help you out for a lil bit.. I am a LPN so i have both the "mother part and the medical part"! My rates for fulltime for one kiddo is $110 a week. half of that for parttime 2 kiddos is $130 and for 3 is $150. Its always half of that if you're going to do part-time! all dues are due at the beginning of each week. these prices include breakfast lunch dinner if your child stays after 5pm and snacks! My hours are from 5am-6pm overnights and weekends are avail charges will vary for that... I am cpr/first aid cert Tb testing up-todate and also fingerprint card! If you wanna know more please feel free to email me anytime or even call me 480 580 2735 i take calls up until 10pm at night! These slots that i have avail will go very quick so please call me and we can meet... Thanks so much...

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.