Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Share My Waterfront Condo - Rmmt

Posted By:
Sarah Lansing
Posting ID:
Willoughby, Oh
 utils   included 
Listing Type:Condo Room For Rent
Willoughby, OH 44095

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
I am looking for a female - Non smoker - roommate to share my Condo. It's
in a very safe area east of Cleveland with close freeway and retail access.
Laundry room, internet and utilities included. I am a very clean and quiet
person. I have a large breed dog who is friendly and very well trained ,
so I cannot take any other pets, and one must be comfortable with a dog.
I'd like someone who respects their living space regardless of ownership.
Cleanliness and common courtesies are extremely important to me. I'm
asking $550.00 per month which includes utilities. I don't have a land
line but you'd be welcome to get one and I do have high speed cable
internet, with the option of wireless. My Condo has a large kitchen if you
enjoy cooking, I also have a delightful patio for entertaining or just
relaxing. I love gardening so I have created a wonderful little outdoor
utopia for this time of year. There is a full basement should you need to
store anything as well. So far I have been very blessed with good
roommates, but my current one will be moving back to her state of origin
and leaving in June. I could potentially have the room cleaned and ready
by June 1st. Prior to any rental agreement I would want to meet for an
interview. If I am going to share most all living areas in my home I want
to make sure we are comfortable with each other. The spare room for rent
is the pink one in the pictures but I have since repainted a much subtler
shade of blue. The room is furnished and has a small TV. You will be
welcome to bring your own furnishings though and/or wall decor etc. room
arrangement is up to you, we do share a full bath upstairs, but a 1/2 bath
is avail. on the 1st floor to turn in to your own should you feel the need.
Groceries or shared shopping thoughts can be discussed upon meeting. In
the mean time I look forward to hearing from you.

Out of country responses will not be considered and I will not take a money
order and reimburse overage to anyone. Must pass a background check.

Addl Info

Rent per mo. $550

Incl. Laundry facilities, Gas, Water, Elec, Internet, Parking space and
use of shared living spaces

non smokers only please

Near Rt 2 and Rt 90 - 15 to 20 mins from downtown
Laketran bus service very close
parking space incl.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.