Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Seeking Family In Need Of Ft Nanny For Summer

Seeking Family In Need Of Ft Nanny For Summer
Click on a thumbnail to enlarge:
View & Enlarge All Photos

Posted By:
lydia clark
Posting ID:
 child   care   nanny   babysitter   swimming   lessons   pair   summer 
Service Category:Employment Services

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
Hello, my name is Lydia. I am 22 years old. I am seeking a family in need of full time child care this summer. I moved to Savannah to attend college at SCAD for graphic design, but wont be taking classes this summer. Since I have moved here last September, I have been working as a babysitter for numerous families that have responded to my add on craigslist (thank god for CL). It's been a great opportunity to meet some amazing families and their kids. It was convenient while i was in class, but now I need something more consistent. I could get a job as a server, but would prefer to do something I actually enjoy. I have tons of references that would love to talk to you, and would be willing to do a background check. My car works great, and I have been CPR, EAD and Lifeguard certified, although I think those have recently expired. I've been teaching swimming lessons for the past 5 years and would be willing to work with your children with no extra charge. Its something I find very rewarding and have missed doing since I moved. I encourage educational conversations and try to pass on any useful knowledge I know. I love to cook and clean and would be willing to help out with daily chores, meals, shopping, errands etc. I've been around children my whole life and know how and when to be their friend and when to be the adult. I'm very patient and kind. Although I would love to help you out in anyway, I will not be your child's slave. If the child is old enough to clean up after him/herself, get his/her own drink of water, etc, I will encourage them to do so in a kind manner. If your child cant clean up after themselves, they will be able to very soon! :) I'd love to be able to take your child out of the house to the park or plays or out to eat. I do not do in home childcare, since I live with 5 other students.

Since moving here, I have really missed having family time, and I would like to find a family that would like me to be apart of theirs. Because I would be spending a lot of time with the children and your family, I really want to make sure its a good fit. If you would like to meet me, we can set up a time to meet.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.