Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Child Care Provider

Details
Posted By:
Melanie Dinsmore
Posting ID:
3759q5842
Location:
Chester, Va
Telephone:
804-894-7935
Tags:
 child   care   provider 
Service Category:Employment Services

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
About My Self:
Iím a 23 yr. old caring & kind mother of a nine month old baby boy. I currently live in Chester, Va. I graduated from Thomas Dale High School in 2005. Since then I have worked in a Family Practice and for the Goddard School here at Rivers Bend. I have a love for children. Since becoming a mother I have more desire to stay at home and take care of children as a private daycare provider.


Why Iím the right choice:
I believe I know what parents are looking for when it comes to care for their children. Iím confident that I can provide this care for your family. I want to make sure you are comfortable and happy with your decision in choosing me to care for your child. I believe all children are special and miraculous in their own way. I promise to take care of your child with the love and dedication that I do my own. I want your child to have a positive experience while in my care and I will provide that by offering a fun, safe, clean, loving and learning environment.
I look forward to hearing from you and talking with your further!
Melanie Dinsmore (804)894-7935 ...:)

Curriculum:
I incorporate preschool curriculum into our daily activities for fun and to prepare the older children for school. I believe it is very important for children to learn while playing or having fun. I focus on the following areas of development: Cognitive, Language, Gross/Fine Motor, Social/Emotional, Self Help and Physical.

Structured Activity:
(We focus on themes each week-a word/letter/number/object/animal/shape, etc.)
Depending on your childís age I will arrange the crafts to their level of learning.
Depending if your child is getting ready for school I also teach children to write and count.

Outdoor Play:
Please dress your child appropriately for the current weather, and in play clothes (with shoes that adequately protect the feet and are not slick-soled . Outdoor play will be a daily activity (weather permitting).

Infants and Toddlers:
I ask that you supply diapers, changes of clothing, baby food, formula.


Naps:
All children under the age of five will have a nap/rest time

I look forward to hearing from you : )
Take Care, Melanie Dinsmore (804) 894-7935
Please donít hesitate to call or e-mail me with any questions or concerns.

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.