Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Summer Nanny

Details
Posted By:
Alex Salerno
Posting ID:
3734m4637
Location:
James Island / West Ash / Mt. P.
Telephone:
Tags:
 babysitting   nanny   childcare 
Category:Childcare
Address:
James Island, SC

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 

I am wanting to find a friendly family to NANNY for this summer.

A little about me: I am 20 years old and will be a junior next Fall at the College of Charleston. I have lived in Charleston for the past two years, and absolutely love it! I am a nursing major and business minor. I came to Charleston from a town just South of Charlotte, NC in Lake Wylie, SC. While living there, I was a lifeguard for a pool company for 4 years, and managed a pool during the last two. I also was a secretary at a driving range, and also hosted at a local restaurant. In high school I played soccer, golf, and was on the swim team. I have 2 older brothers. We are a very athletic and outgoing family. Here in Charleston, I live with my brother who also attends the College of Charleston. I currently work in a local restaurant. I have also been a nanny for River Hills Country Club, and taught swim lessons to several children. I am wonderful with children and enjoy doing creative and adventurous things with them.

I have several references that I would be happy to give upon request.
I hope you have liked what you read and will consider me to watch your child/children this summer!
My expected pay is $10/hour unless I work on a weekly pay, I'd like to hear your offer. Look forward to hearing from you!

Alex

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.