Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

Cat Caregiver (2 Cats) - Tues / Thurs + Tbd, Pt, Long - Term Need

Details
Posted By:
Missy
Posting ID:
3733x0340
Location:
Marietta, East Cobb
Telephone:
Tags:
 pet   care   marietta   sitting   animal 
Category:Nonprofit / Social Services
Listing Type:Job
Employment:Part Time

Share
 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
 
Kind-hearted, STRONG (able to lift 40-50lbs) CAT lover (really need team of 2) who are VERY reliable and dependable, with good character and who go above and beyond to exceed expectations - clean/sanitary, caring, and compassionate to help with two "dog-like" cats (one is an adorable kitten) and with the trash. LONG TERM help, approximately 15-30 minute job per visit for 2 people, obviously more time for 1 person), $10 CASH/visit. Need to be close to East Cobb, avail. on short notices and love/know how to care for cats. Clean record required. Maintain/scoop/clean/refill three large litter boxes (each box in separate part of home as of now), and change/clean two water bowls and keep the cat areas clean. Requires lifting/moving the litter boxes to clean around, in and beneath w/paper towel(s), and cleaning spilled litter. In a nutshell, keeping litter boxes, and areas around clean/disinfected/maintained. Help with trash in same visit (change trash bags), take dumpster out to curb or bring in, depending on day, quick/easy. Filling food containers, other needs in visit (medication if ever necessary). Also, entertaining/playing/petting, loving on them). Finally, as their caregiver, fulfilling other needs as they arise (vet visits, getting food/litter/supplies, taking to be groomed - being there for comfort, running errands, medication, potential cat/house sitting, etc.

Also, every month and a half or so in visits on a rotating basis, deep cleaning each litter box, dumping old litter, cleaning and washing entire litter boxes/rotating/changing out boxes, fill w/all new litter for sanitary purposes. This will all make sense and be routine to someone who has cats and keeps their areas clean, maintained and healthy for their cats. Every Tuesday and Thursday, between 3:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. calling 15 minutes prior to visit. Provide back up and if ever needed, replacement for Sunday visitor. This is for a disabled woman in Marietta, who is unable to do it physically. Perfect for vet student roommates or cat lovers (husband/wife) needing a little extra cash. Thanks! NOTE: Prefer cat owner(s).

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 AdsInUSA.com - All Rights Reserved.