Change Area Sign In Register
Home Community Services For Sale Vehicles Real Estate Jobs
    Post Classified 

I Need Child Care

Posted By:
Rebecca Jennings
Posting ID:
La Porte
 childcare   for   boys 
501 S Holmes St
La Porte, TX 77571

 Facebook  Twitter  MySpace
Bookmark and Share
Hello, I am needing child care for about 3-5 days during the week depending on my schedule. I work at Petsmart as a Senior in the PetsHotel so my hours will vary from week to week. I can need care anywhere from 5:30am to 9:30pm. I usually work days but you just never know. I will always have a schedule available 2 to 3 days in advance ( Thursday or Friday) My husbands job travels all over the state but when he is working locally, care will only be needed as late as 6pm. I will keep you informed of his job location as well. My boys are ages 6 and 2. The 6 yr old will need transportation to and/or from school. If it's easier, you can put him on the bus and pick him up from the bus at his usual bus stop which is on the corner of Park and Holmes, or you can just drive him. He goes to La Porte Elementary. At my current sitter I pay 25$ a day combined for the boys which is about 75-125/wk for both kids, but the price is negotiable as long as it's not outrageous. Like I said my schedule usually gives me at least one day off during the weekdays so care will usually be for just 4 days, sometimes 3 and sometimes 5. If you are interested please send me an email and let me know. I'm not sure when I start needing care but it will be within 2 weeks. Thanks for looking!

Contact Poster
* Your Email:
* Message:
* = Required information.

Related Posts

  Areas Safety Tips Tell A Friend Link Us Contact Us  

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.